#2 App Review Monday : For all the couch potatoes

14 Nov

Morning Sunshine,

For my breakfast 🙂

This is the third weeks that I stuck in the house ‘coz the flood…boring as usual but I always find some stuff to do…such as…watching tv. Yeah! This’s the topic of the review today.

I have to say that I watch bunch of the shows lately, some are good, some are bad but if I have to pick…My choice of the show that I’m addicted right now are…

These are six of my favorite shows at this very moment. But WHAT is the fun part if you are just watching but not sharing? So that why all these apps I’ll talk about today are coming handy.

 

  1.  Miso : Why watching alone while a thousand people watching with you? This social network app will post on your facebook and twitter. The fun part is It’ll send your activities alert to your friend phone, earn some badge & participated in the poll about the current episode you are watching
    *strong point : you can checkin with the current episode you are watching*
  2.  GetGlue : Another tv social network app that let you check in not just what are you watching but listening, reading, playing even thing you are thinking about! *strong point : you can earn a badge from your favorite tv show* 
  3.  MyTvShows : Sometimes when we watch a lot of tv shows, you can lost tracking what episode did you just watch? Now the problem solve with this app. 
  4.  Fringe Glyph Decoder : LOL This one is a geek app for the fan of fringe tv series! It’ll make a huge fun while you are watching. Try it on the next episode and pls. let me know what you got.
I can’t tell what I enjoy the most from watching the tv series but one thing I can say…You can get more you can think of.
Have fun, luv you XOXO

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

